Lots of Love Multi Healing Balm Review and Giveaway

Welcome to the Lots of Love Giveaway Event. This event is hosted by And The Little Ones Too, Put A Little Umbrella In Your Drink, Seeds of Life, and Taking Time For Mommy. This event features giveaways with a value of $25 or more at each of the participating blogs! Be sure to visit each blog from the linky below and enter for your chance to win! This event will close on February 14th at 11:59 pm EST. Don’t forget to hop on over to the other blogs once you have entered my giveaway.

I am pleased to be giving away a year’s supply of Multi Healing Balm (MHB). Also known as the “go to balm”, MHB can be used in so many situations. A smart mama would be silly to be without. I’ve recently started cloth diapering my 3 month old, and though I love the practice, the super absorbent inserts can sometimes be a real killer on my hands. After stuffing a few diapers to have at the ready, my hands can feel dry and stripped of their natural oils. I’ve found that rubbing a small amount of the lotion into my hands before stuffing the diapers has helped as a bit of a barrier. My hands are definitely thanking me for using MHB, not only are they protected, but after a few weeks they actually feel softer than they were before. I’m cursed with eczema when the temperature plummets or when I find my hands in water more (like when taking care of cloth diapers), but MHB has been a lifesaver  my hands are smooth and no longer itchy.

Cool tip for mamas

The convenient 50ml tube means you can carry this in your purse, diaper bag or even stash it in the glove box of your car. During these cold winter days our hands take a beating and MHB can help. I only need a small amount when I rub it into my hands, so the tube is going to go a long way.

Because Multi Healing Balm is anti-fungal, anti-bacterial, anti-inflammatory and antiseptic the whole family can use it for a variety of scrapes, bruises and bumps. My 4 year old has been falling over and scraping his knees A LOT lately (I blame it on a growth spurt!). I’ve rubbed it into his knee to sooth the burning and to help the skin heal. The fragrance not only reminds me of New Zealand, but it is soothing and relaxing. This is a product after my own heart, as it was developed by Jodee Reid in New Zealand, using oils that have been used by Maori (new Zealand indigenous people) for centuries to cure many illnesses.

Buy it!

Get free shipping worldwide and the more you buy, the better the savings.

Win it!

Enter as many ways as you like on the Rafflecopter below. With no mandatory entries, the more you enter, the more chances you have of winning. Look out for daily entry methods as well and make sure to come and enter every day where possible. Good luck!

Disclaimer: Please understand that And The Little Ones Too, Put A Little Umbrella In Your Drink, Seeds of Life, and Taking Time For Mommy, along with the other “Lots of Love Event” bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. However, we are responsible for contacting our sponsors regarding the winner’s prize at the close of the giveaway. We expect that our sponsors will fulfill their prize agreement and ship them to the winners in a timely manner. 

***Click on “read more” if the Rafflecopter does not load***


a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 



0saves
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
60 Responses to Lots of Love Multi Healing Balm Review and Giveaway
  1. Corey Olomon
    February 1, 2012 | 4:51 am

    I would use it in my first aid kit for cuts, burns and scraps.

  2. jess
    February 1, 2012 | 7:45 am

    i would use it for scraps, bites, acne and psoriasis.

  3. Stephanie Olmsted
    February 1, 2012 | 10:39 am

    I would use it on my very dry cracked heels. ouch
    shuttermom77 at gmail dot com

  4. Fran
    February 1, 2012 | 11:12 am

    I would love to try Multi Healing Balm on my dry elbows.

  5. Megan
    Twitter: meganr
    February 1, 2012 | 3:05 pm

    I would use it on my dry hands.

  6. latanya
    February 1, 2012 | 3:06 pm

    for the heels of my feet that can dry sometimes

  7. corey
    February 1, 2012 | 9:22 pm

    I have a very physical job and my body/muscles ache every single day. I’d use it for that.

  8. Nicole Sender
    February 1, 2012 | 9:42 pm

    I’d like to try the balm for my cracked heels.

  9. Ro
    February 1, 2012 | 10:31 pm

    I’d really like to try this on my son’s eczema !

  10. Kerri
    February 1, 2012 | 11:36 pm

    I would use the cream for all the little bumps and scrapes my girls get.
    Kerri recently posted..Wacky Weather #WordlessWednesdayMy Profile

  11. Dovile
    February 2, 2012 | 1:01 pm

    I’d use the balm at my office, as my hands get quite rough sometimes.

  12. deanna_boocock
    February 2, 2012 | 7:21 pm

    I would use on the dry cracked skin on my ankles

  13. Cherith
    February 2, 2012 | 11:32 pm

    I would use it on my horribly dry hands, and try it on my face.

  14. Ron Casteel
    February 3, 2012 | 4:28 pm

    I would use it on my dry cracked feet

  15. Charity L.
    February 3, 2012 | 4:43 pm

    psoriasis

  16. Kat
    February 3, 2012 | 11:55 pm

    I will use it for diaper rashes and on my dry hands!

  17. Rachel
    February 4, 2012 | 10:58 am

    My son has dermatitis…this would be wonderful to try and solve his discomfort!!

  18. Mrs. Smitty
    February 5, 2012 | 12:39 am

    I’d love to use it on my daughters’ eczema and cradle cap. Maybe my sore nipples (baby girl is teething… and learning how to utilize those new teeth…)

  19. April Harvell
    February 5, 2012 | 2:59 pm

    I would use it on my psoriasis…

  20. polly
    February 5, 2012 | 3:47 pm

    i would use their dry & cracked skin on my fingers
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  21. LaNan Ray
    February 5, 2012 | 4:41 pm

    My husband has muscle pain a lot and I’ve started having knee pain.

  22. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    February 5, 2012 | 11:09 pm

    I would use it on my elbows and my feet! In the winter months, my elbows and my feet get so dry that they crack and bleed!

    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling recently posted..Scentsy warmer and bar giveaway!My Profile

  23. jodi mclean
    February 5, 2012 | 11:25 pm

    I would use it on my daughters eczema and also in our first aid kit!

  24. Linda Kish
    February 6, 2012 | 12:11 am

    I would try it on my painful knee

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  25. Sylvia Ortiz
    February 6, 2012 | 12:22 am

    I would use the Multi Healing Balm for; my feet, my knees and arms!

  26. Liz Milner
    February 6, 2012 | 2:06 am

    I would use it as an instant first aid kit for in my car, handbag/nappy bag or home

  27. Melanie Nel
    February 6, 2012 | 2:46 am

    I would like to try it on my dry ankles and knees and my psoriasis…

  28. Eric
    February 6, 2012 | 1:26 pm

    I would like to try the muscle pain one on my back which is always hurting.

  29. Dani Jones
    February 6, 2012 | 2:54 pm

    My hands, they are so dry this time of year.

  30. Erin @ Making Memories
    February 6, 2012 | 5:29 pm

    I have a couple of dry areas on my legs that nothing work on. This would be perfect!

  31. Christine L
    February 6, 2012 | 6:59 pm

    We all have dry skin in the winter.

    circle https://plus.google.com/u/0/115658037510161973962/posts
    Christine L recently posted..Adventures in Babywearing (& Reviews)My Profile

  32. […] 63. Mama goes BAM […]

  33. Erin Cash
    Twitter: Erin_C_VA
    February 7, 2012 | 2:08 pm

    This would be great on my hands and back. My hands are always so dry and cracking in the winter and my back bothers me sometimes so this would work great.

  34. Blessed Assurance
    February 8, 2012 | 1:45 pm

    I would use it on my hands and feet.

  35. Lori Shoemake
    February 8, 2012 | 4:57 pm

    what wouldn’t i use it for

  36. 409cope
    February 8, 2012 | 6:55 pm

    daily tweet-https://twitter.com/#!/409cope/status/167395028463923201

    • 409cope
      February 8, 2012 | 6:56 pm

      Sorry,got distracted, should say I would give this to my sister for her cracked hands.

  37. Teresha
    February 9, 2012 | 6:35 am

    I would use it on my dry hands and my daughter’s eczema

  38. Judy R...
    February 9, 2012 | 9:32 am

    I would use it on the cracked skin of my heels.

  39. Lulu
    February 9, 2012 | 9:58 am

    I’d use it for dry skin in winter and as after-sun treatment in summer)

  40. jennifer bowen
    Twitter: jenny9675309
    February 10, 2012 | 2:38 am

    i think i use it for every thing its to be use for cuts, dry skin and lips

  41. Damla (Sweepstake Lover)
    February 10, 2012 | 6:32 pm

    I’d use it for muscle pain.
    Damla (Sweepstake Lover) recently posted..ENTER TO WIN: A Fabulous Amy Matto New York DressMy Profile

  42. Miha Dr
    February 11, 2012 | 8:37 am

    I would use it for dry skin.

  43. Hoa Le
    February 12, 2012 | 12:32 am

    I would use it to relieve muscle pain.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  44. melitta
    February 12, 2012 | 6:28 am

    I would use it for cuts, scrapes and my dry skin.

  45. Stacy
    February 12, 2012 | 3:42 pm

    I would use it on my feet for dry skin

  46. Brittney House
    Twitter: BBrittBrat1398
    February 12, 2012 | 4:58 pm

    I would use it for dry cracked feet.

  47. Debbie C
    February 13, 2012 | 3:15 am

    I would use the Healing Balm on the little cuts I am always getting on my hands or fingers and on the occasional patches of contact dermatitis.

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. Danette Lykins
    Twitter: mystic_kitchen
    February 13, 2012 | 6:12 am

    I would LOVE this for my Muscle pain, arthritis relief, inflammation, swelling AND Dry and cracked “Winter” skin.. Thanks for the chance to win this! (and great review)
    Danette Lykins recently posted..Embed a Pinterest Pin into a Blog PostMy Profile

  49. Desiree Dunbar
    February 13, 2012 | 9:34 am

    I ‘d use it on my dry hands..

  50. gala
    February 13, 2012 | 11:27 am

    i would use it for dry & cracked skin on my feet

  51. Kasee Johnson
    February 13, 2012 | 12:13 pm

    I would use it for just about everything! I have 4 kids with sensitive skin, and they are all accident prone. I would carry this in the first aid kit that I’m never without. I suffer from arthritis, eczema, psoriasis, and cracked skin on my hands & feet. This looks like a miracle cure-all for me!!

  52. kathy pease
    February 13, 2012 | 5:46 pm

    id use on my dry skin

  53. Pamela Jo
    February 13, 2012 | 7:53 pm

    To help my hands before dishwashing and gardening.

    Pamela Jo
    pmjg(at)e-jama(dot)net
    Pamela Jo recently posted..I know. I am behind the times…My Profile

  54. mary renshaw
    February 13, 2012 | 8:15 pm

    My daughter was in an accident and just got her stitches out and this would be great to rub on her scar!!!!!

  55. Vee
    February 13, 2012 | 9:20 pm

    My hands need some SERIOUS help

  56. Fern Tan
    February 13, 2012 | 10:33 pm

    I’d use it on my boy, he has sensitive skin.

  57. Ross Hassel
    February 13, 2012 | 10:39 pm

    I would try it on my knees. To see if it helped with knee pain.

  58. Sandra K321
    February 14, 2012 | 7:01 pm

    I would use it for dry and cracked skin

  59. Sarah
    February 14, 2012 | 7:25 pm

    I would use it on my eczema and on my dry feet and heels.

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

CommentLuv badge

Trackback URL http://mamagoesbam.com/lots-of-love-multi-healing-balm-review-giveaway/trackback/
About
KiwiCanadian expat adventures with my husband and 2 kids from life in New Zealand to New York and back again. Adventures in inspired family living, travel, health & fitness.Read More »